Reviews

Reviews Stars


267 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
July 4, 2020 at 3:07 PM EST
"Thanks Becky and staff for making my online shopping experience fast and effortless. I miss seeing you! Will look forward to “live” shopping soon!

See you soon!

Megan Landers"
~ Megan Landers
in TN
July 1, 2020 at 4:46 PM EST
"This was very convenient, although I live to come in your store."
~ Mari Brooks
in TN
June 30, 2020 at 4:42 PM EST
"So easy to select and order a gift!"
~ Lisa Harris
in GA
June 30, 2020 at 1:50 PM EST
"A lovely way to purchase exactly what the bride and groom want!"
~ Mary Hilton
in TN
June 29, 2020 at 5:00 PM EST
"So many lovely things online! Wish I could have visited the store in person. Easy and quick with free gift wrapping! What's there not to like?"
~ Mary Lou Lowe
in TX
June 27, 2020 at 7:56 PM EST
"Receipt and confirmation was quick. And free gift wrapping! Who could ask for anything more!"
~ Jane Mulkey
in VA
June 25, 2020 at 2:08 PM EST
"Easy and well done. Love the complimentary gift wrap !"
~ Carol O
in TN
June 13, 2020 at 4:28 PM EST
"Website easy to use."
~ Danni Varlan
in TN
June 7, 2020 at 2:36 PM EST
"Very beautiful store, always greeted with smiling, friendly salespeople. High quality merchandise."
~ Ricky A. Lenart, in Picayune, MS.
June 7, 2020 at 2:14 PM EST
"What a great experience to shop here and support local business! The item I wanted to give wasn't in stock, so they created a beautiful Gift Card envelope, complete with a bow, for me to take to the shower. They went above and beyond to help me.
I didn't give a 5 star rating b/c I don't care for the policy they have with brides and registries: they keep track of the money I spent and put it into an account for the bride to choose what she wants later. While this is great for the bride, it's not fun for the gift-giver. She may not get the gift I chose. And the gifts don't have the personal attachment when what we chose is not actually given. What's the point of choosing from the registry if it isn't going to be the item we thought we are paying for?"
~ Kirstin Kropilak
in TN
May 30, 2020 at 8:08 PM EST
"Great site, easy to navigate, select, and purchase..not to mention gift wrapping and delivery!"
~ Janine C. Hagan
in AL
May 27, 2020 at 2:23 PM EST
"Love, love, love my friends at Glass Bazaar and the wonderful service they give to all their loyal customers! Shop Local!!"
~ Sheryl & Earl Taylor
in TN
May 10, 2020 at 9:04 PM EST
"Items on gift registry were not very well described - size, materials, etc. which made it difficult to choose an appropriate gift. I actually copied the description and searched the item on google to see if was what I wanted to give."
~ Catherine
in CO
April 29, 2020 at 4:25 PM EST
"During this hard time for all of us the staff at Glass Bazaar went about and beyond to help me with a birthday gift. I’m all gonna shop here . I’m a Knoxvillian and I’m a a huge fan of Glass Bazaar !!! Thank you"
~ Karen Spaid
in TN
April 21, 2020 at 4:18 PM EST
"I Ordered some beautiful dishes and they delivered them to my door personally.They are the best and most thoughtful people I know.I have shopped there for several years and will continue to do so. It is like being around your most favorite people and always finding the perfect gift. THANKS , YOU ARE ALL THE BEST!"
~ MARTHA R (BECKY) BURNS
in TN
April 11, 2020 at 5:27 PM EST
"Love Becky!! (And everyone part of the GB family!) they are always so helpful, efficient, and happy to see customers!! So thankful they are in Knoxville!! Wonderful place to register, they provide a very personal experience."
~ Becca Mirts in TN
April 2, 2020 at 3:50 PM EST
"Hey, something went wrong. I chose five stars and after I wrote my review and tapped it, it went to one star. That is definitely a mistake."
~ Barbara Robertson
in VA
April 2, 2020 at 3:49 PM EST
"Though I do not live in Knoxville, I visit there often. Rarely does a visit not include a trip to the Glass Bazaar. It is just wonderful. Great selection and knowledgeable sales people."
~ Barbara Robertson
in VA
Feb. 24, 2020 at 12:48 PM EST
"Love Becky and the gang. We are always treated special. Great store with exceptional service!"
~ Bill Adcock
in KY
Feb. 15, 2020 at 1:21 PM EST
"Amazing service, exactly how a business should be run. Very Personal and professional always, as well as knowledgeable! Would 10/10 recommend!"
~ Jessica Bradley in TN
Feb. 11, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Great and easy online ordering experience."
~ Holly
in NY
Jan. 28, 2020 at 2:31 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Courteous staff, great selection!"
~ Ann R in TN in TN
Jan. 26, 2020 at 2:39 PM EST
"Quick and easy online experience."
~ lisa c
in TN
Jan. 21, 2020 at 4:09 PM EST
"Great website,made buying easy!!!"
~ rena baker
in TN
Dec. 25, 2019 at 9:04 PM EST
"Excellent! As always, shopping with Glass Bazaar is a beautiful experience."
~ Victoria Frazier
in TN

Next page