Reviews

Reviews Stars


223 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Aug. 8, 2019 at 12:39 PM EST
"Thank you!"
~ Lucie Polk
in MA
Aug. 5, 2019 at 12:56 PM EST
"Great customer service!"
~ Monica Chrysandreas
in TN
Aug. 1, 2019 at 1:59 PM EST
"Beautiful selection of gifts!"
~ Colleen Sasser
in TN
July 31, 2019 at 12:43 PM EST
"It was very easy to view the couple’s registry, choose to have the gift wrapped, was asked whether it was for a bridal shower (it was), or for a wedding gift, and place the order online!"
~ Constance Chriss
in MD
July 31, 2019 at 12:39 PM EST
"Great Customer Service."
~ Monica Chrysandreas
in TN
July 27, 2019 at 4:11 PM EST
"Excellent online experience"
~ karen Channell
in AL
July 24, 2019 at 10:13 AM EST
"Easy to choose a wedding gift, check out was super easy too!"
~ Jordan Taylor
in FL
July 14, 2019 at 3:50 PM EST
"Selecting a wedding gift online was very easy! I miss living nearby your lovely store, but was I able to browse and shop from home."
~ beth price
in AL
July 8, 2019 at 6:12 PM EST
"Website was easy to follow and the whole process was quick and easy"
~ Tracy Stefurak
in IN
July 6, 2019 at 1:05 PM EST
"Easy to follow website. Thank you."
~ Carney Ivy
in TN
July 6, 2019 at 1:05 PM EST
"Easy to follow website. Thank you."
~ Carney Ivy
in TN
July 6, 2019 at 1:05 PM EST
"Easy to follow website. Thank you."
~ Carney Ivy
in TN
June 30, 2019 at 2:19 PM EST
"Easy."
~ William Johnson
in TN
June 24, 2019 at 4:14 PM EST
"Easy buying experience. Beautiful items to choose from. :)"
~ Pamela Taylor
in GA
June 20, 2019 at 1:02 PM EST
"Glass Bazaar made gift registry giving incredibly convenient and easy! Thank you! Not to mention, you introduced me to a new line of beautiful dishes, Arte Italica. Thank you!"
~ Whitney McLeod in NC
in NC
June 17, 2019 at 9:46 PM EST
"The gift registry made it so easy to do this purchase. I was about towhead out to the store when I discovered it. Saved me so much time!"
~ annette winston
in TN
May 31, 2019 at 2:17 PM EST
"Effortlessly to purchase through the gift registry."
~ susan lorentz
in TN
May 30, 2019 at 1:14 PM EST
"Fab!"
~ Linda Attanasio
in TN
May 24, 2019 at 5:22 AM EST
"."
~ Jonathan Boone
in TN
May 20, 2019 at 12:48 PM EST
"I am thrilled that one of my favorite stores has such quick and easy online ordering! I loved being able to purchase a gift from a wedding registry so quickly and easily. Thank you Glass Bazaar!!"
~ Holly Williams
in TN
May 18, 2019 at 5:01 PM EST
"This was a very easy site to use. I was able to see the registry I was looking for, choose what I wanted to give, order gift wrap and that was that!! Good work Glass Bazaar!"
~ Sandra M. Barry
in TN
May 17, 2019 at 1:27 PM EST
"Awesome and easy"
~ leigh eigel
in GA
May 9, 2019 at 4:57 PM EST
"Super easy navigating the web site !"
~ dale carmichael
in KY
May 6, 2019 at 4:31 PM EST
"Super easy!"
~ Frances Seiler
in TN
May 6, 2019 at 2:07 PM EST
"Fast, easy, efficient. Thank you glass bazaar for making gift buying easy."
~ Janet Williams
in TN

Next page