Reviews

Reviews Stars


282 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Dec. 12, 2020 at 12:58 PM EST
"Thanks for all your help over the last year!!"
~ Sarah Blasius in TN
Nov. 26, 2020 at 11:11 PM EST
"Thanks a million!"
~ Diane Carter
in TN
Nov. 2, 2020 at 9:09 AM EST
"Very easy and convenient!
Thank you!!"
~ Becky Gregory
in TN
Oct. 23, 2020 at 11:27 PM EST
"Very easy!"
~ Cheryl Walker
in TN
Oct. 8, 2020 at 12:36 PM EST
"The ordering process was very straightforward and easy. The gift card I ordered was nicely packaged and gift wrapped which was fantastic! Had a great first time shopping experience and will definitely have to shop here again!?"
~ Petronela Patru
in TN
Oct. 3, 2020 at 6:12 PM EST
"Thanks"
~ Frances Blakemore
in TN
Sept. 24, 2020 at 1:03 PM EST
"Good experience. Thank you."
~ Sally Sefton
in TN
Sept. 13, 2020 at 10:59 PM EST
"It’s pretty easy to order online from Glass Bazar. Great service"
~ Andrea Rollhauser
in TN
Sept. 13, 2020 at 1:28 PM EST
"Awesome. Excellent customer service easy and great selection"
~ SARAH JACKSON
in KY
Sept. 13, 2020 at 1:27 PM EST
"This website is very easy to use. Step by step instructions. Beautiful pictures of each item."
~ Cindy Woodworth
in TN
Sept. 1, 2020 at 12:25 PM EST
"Very fast service"
~ Vivian Abdelnour
in GA
Aug. 9, 2020 at 7:22 AM EST
"Perfect!"
~ Andrew Myers
in TN
Aug. 6, 2020 at 1:52 PM EST
"The online option for purchasing gifts is so easy to use and certainly a benefit during this Covid era...I do miss seeing everyone at the store, but appreciate the service being offered for sending such high quality gifts to someone. Thanks for being open!"
~ Kathleen Ambrose
in AL
July 24, 2020 at 10:30 PM EST
"I love Glass Bazaar and the online option was phenomenal! I usually love visiting in person as the store is beautiful but this was a nice option. Great job!"
~ Elizabeth Cox
in TN
July 5, 2020 at 7:40 AM EST
"Glass Bazaar Always has the best answers for gift giving and More. Thank you for your impeccable taste"
~ Rosemary Gilliam
in TN
July 4, 2020 at 2:07 PM EST
"Thanks Becky and staff for making my online shopping experience fast and effortless. I miss seeing you! Will look forward to “live” shopping soon!

See you soon!

Megan Landers"
~ Megan Landers
in TN
July 1, 2020 at 3:46 PM EST
"This was very convenient, although I live to come in your store."
~ Mari Brooks
in TN
June 30, 2020 at 3:42 PM EST
"So easy to select and order a gift!"
~ Lisa Harris
in GA
June 30, 2020 at 12:50 PM EST
"A lovely way to purchase exactly what the bride and groom want!"
~ Mary Hilton
in TN
June 29, 2020 at 4:00 PM EST
"So many lovely things online! Wish I could have visited the store in person. Easy and quick with free gift wrapping! What's there not to like?"
~ Mary Lou Lowe
in TX
June 27, 2020 at 6:56 PM EST
"Receipt and confirmation was quick. And free gift wrapping! Who could ask for anything more!"
~ Jane Mulkey
in VA
June 25, 2020 at 1:08 PM EST
"Easy and well done. Love the complimentary gift wrap !"
~ Carol O
in TN
June 13, 2020 at 3:28 PM EST
"Website easy to use."
~ Danni Varlan
in TN
June 7, 2020 at 1:36 PM EST
"Very beautiful store, always greeted with smiling, friendly salespeople. High quality merchandise."
~ Ricky A. Lenart, in Picayune, MS.
June 7, 2020 at 1:14 PM EST
"What a great experience to shop here and support local business! The item I wanted to give wasn't in stock, so they created a beautiful Gift Card envelope, complete with a bow, for me to take to the shower. They went above and beyond to help me.
I didn't give a 5 star rating b/c I don't care for the policy they have with brides and registries: they keep track of the money I spent and put it into an account for the bride to choose what she wants later. While this is great for the bride, it's not fun for the gift-giver. She may not get the gift I chose. And the gifts don't have the personal attachment when what we chose is not actually given. What's the point of choosing from the registry if it isn't going to be the item we thought we are paying for?"
~ Kirstin Kropilak
in TN

Next page